LOOKING FOR MORE INFORMATION?

 

NAME ROLE EMAIL NUMBER
Terry Cords Club President t.cords@cox.net
Rene Miramontes Director of Coaching rene.miramontes@crusaderssoccer.org (619) 807-2951
Victor Melendez Asst. Director of Coaching victor.melendez@crusaderssoccer.org (619) 994-5692
Jay Wilson Chief Operating Officer jay.wilson@crusaderssoccer.org (619) 405-0177
Dan Rubin Club Registrar dantbdman@cox.net
Christi Lumakis Secretary & Financial Aid Coordinator claumakis@cox.net
Linda Hernandez Volunteer Coordinator linda.hernandez@crusaderssoccer.org
Emma Rivera Team Manager Coordinator emma.rivera@crusaderssoccer.org
Jesus De Santiago Marketing & Webmaster marketing@crusaderssoccer.org
Sergio Valle Ortiz Recreational Technical Advisor sergio.valle.ortiz@crusaderssoccer.org (619) 248-6740