2021-2022 COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

Rene Miramontes
Director of Coaching
Victor Melendez
Asst. Director of Coaching

Girls 2008 Academy

Boys 2006 Academy

(619) 994-5692

victor.melendez@crusaderssoccer.org

Albert Gonzalez

Boys 2010 Premier

(619) 719-6381

albert.gonzalez@crusaderssoccer.org

Brian Martin

Boys 2010 Elite

(619) 288-4839

brian.martin@crusaderssoccer.org

Desmond Stecher
Erick Melendez

Boys 2006 Premier

(619) 203-5857

erick.melendez@crusaderssoccer.org

Evan Betancourt

Boys 2007 Elite

Boys 2012 Premier

(619) 882-3648

evan.bentancourt@crusaderssoccer.org

Jesus De Santiago
Marketing Director

Girls 2011 Academy

Girls 2013 Elite

(619) 597-9299

jesus.desantiago@crusaderssoccer.org

Jim Miller

Girls 2007 Premier

(619) 417-2958

jim.miller@crusaderssoccer.org

Lauren Johnson

Boys 2010 Academy

(619) 804-7785

lauren.johnson@crusaderssoccer.org

Mark Dirkes

Boys 2009 Elite

Girls 2007 Elite

(619) 248-6666

mark.dirkes@crusaderssoccer.org

Nicole Borsook

Girls 2012 Premier

(310) 200-5622

nicole.borsook@crusaderssoccer.org

Sal Carranza
Sergio Valle Ortiz
Recreational Soccer Advisor

Boys 2005 Premier

(619) 248-6740

sergio.valle.ortiz@crusaderssoccer.org

Seth Tunick

Boys 2008 Premier

Boys 2007 Premier

(619) 674-8932

seth.tunick@crusaderssoccer.org

Victor Garcia

Boys 2011 Academy

(858) 735-7585

victor.garcia@crusaderssoccer.org

Andy Ortega

Boys 2013 Elite

(619) 636-1123

andy.ortega@crusaderssoccer.org

Enko Telahun

Boys 2012 Elite

(703) 424-8759

enko.telahun@crusaderssoccer.org

 

Photos by Jay Coulter jaycphotos.com